Good Day Off

18 01 2010

Today was a holiday and tomorrow is Eric’s first day of his last semester for his Bachelor’s degree.  So, Eric and I made sure to enjoy our day of freedom.  We slept in, enjoyed a couple of locally made smoothies and watched “Leap Year.”  We both laughed a fair amount during the movie and thought it was really cute.  Might share more about that later.

Today was a very good day.  Hopefully tomorrow will be too, but that’s a whole different kind of “good”.

We hope your days are good as well.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 01 2010
Carol

Me and my husband saw Leap Year on Friday. We thought it was cute too! I think I enjoyed it a little more than him though! haha!

20 01 2010
Kara "Sky" McGinty

Haha, yes, I know I enjoyed it a bit more than Eric too! I suppose it’s a chick flick. Ah well, it’s a good one, I think! 🙂

Leave a Reply

